SETTLE YOUR SCORES Announce New LP 'Retrofit' To Be Released on August 20 via Mutant League Records

Published on 18 June 2021 at 10:00

"Retrofit" is the upcoming full-length album from Cincinnati punkers Settle Your Scores. Set for release on August 20 via Mutant League Records, the LP signals a return to their roots, as the band reunited with producer Nick Ingram at Capital House Studio (Hawthorne Heights) who previously recorded their debut album.

The band is unveiling a new single and music video for the album's lead track "Meant For Misery" which is now streaming everywhere.

'Meant for Misery' -

The music video was directed, shot, and edited by Alex Zarek with Key PA and lighting design by Brian Olivio.

Settle Your Scores says, "An incredible amount of blood, sweat, and tears (mostly tears) went into making this record. It’s by far our strongest, most polished work yet and we’re eager to share it with the world."

Recently featured on Alternative Press' list of "10 Next-Gen Pop-Punk Bands Who Will Transport You Back To The 2000's", Settle Your Scores offers a fresh take on a sound which is brimming with nostalgic sensibility.

Spotify / Facebook / Twitter.

«   »

Add comment


There are no comments yet.